Does such a woman exist?

3 Apr

I thought I was picky until I read this man’s dating requirements and expectations.

Greetings!
If you wish to be my friend that is fine, I can be a great friend. If you want to be with me on the romantic side, then other requirements apply. BTW, I am 34 years old and not 35.
Dating:
1)Interested in dating me, not on the money that I may spend on you. This is earned with time and with your goo…d and respectable behavior
2)Have social and table etiquette and pristine presentation
3)No criminal background
4)No mental disability
5)Great communication and no tantrums/emotional outbursts…please
6)Must not be a serial dater
7)Before dating me, you must have had a dating hiatus of at least 8 months-1 year
8) It will be assumed that if you made a decision to date me, it is because you will not be involved romantically/sexually/or in casual dating at the same time that you are dating me
9)Must not be a social butterfly, yet be sweet and have a positive outlook
10)Have a good education or at least be well read so that we can have meaningful and interesting conversations
11)Be a good listener and have your head on your shoulders
12)Have ambition and passion (i.e. life, career, an activity)
13)Age 21-33
14)Be respectful and not flirtatious with other men, you are dating me. And if other men flirt with you, I expect that you will know how to deal with that before I interfere.
15) no smoking or illicit substances
16) Height (5’4″ – 6’1″)
17) I would prefer to date someone of my race/ethnicity, but exceptions are made on a case by case basis
18) Must have had a happy childhood and upbringing

Friendship:

1)Kind
2)Reliable
3)Trustworthy
4)Must make an effort to make a friendship grow
5)Be there in good/bad times
6)Interested in my friendship only, not on poten
tial benefits that my friendship could bring
7)Respectful of my privacy and of my partner
8)Loyal
9)Have manners
10)Be sharing of events in your life
11) Please exercise a dignified profession

Serious relationship/Marriage:

1) All Requirements for dating and friendship apply here, In addition:
2) I want you to want to marry me for love.
3) Never have been married (Not divorced/widowed)
4) Have no prior children/miscarriages/abortions included: sorry had to mention that
5) Total Number of sexual/romantic partners must be counted with the fingers of one hand and still have fingers left 5) No tatoos
6) Must have very close ties with your family
7) Must be religious or have a faith (i.e christian/catholic/believe in God)
8) Must be at least bilingual
9) Understand that I have a family already and that if I marry you, you will be welcomed into my family and it should be the same on your end
10)My family must like you and accept you, and vice versa (If you win their heart, you win mine!)
11)When problems arise, you want to solve the problems with me not just want to run away
12)If your family is not accepting of me, it will never work either
13)Must come from a good respectable family that has many generations of having this reputation. And if you are/or have unbroken lineage of nobility, bonus points to you!
14)Must want children and must be physically capable of having children, otherwise it will never work
15)No mental/genetic developmental disability in your family at least extending 4 previous generations
16)Must support me in my goals, dreams, and passions
17)Age 21-26
18)Must be interested or be well versed in the arts/social sciences/ and practice some form of sport
19)Must not believe in divorce and as much as I want to share and trust you, trust is earned with time and things change after marriage, so must be willing to do prenupcial agreements, otherwise it will not work
20)Must not be a big spender, yet appreciate the finer things in life
21)Have career goals and additional goals in life
22)Must like cooking and live a healthy lifestyle
23)Must be on the path or have attained a graduate degree
24) Height: 5’7″- 6’1″
25) Must have a great sense of ethics and morals
26) Must be compassionate and have humanitarian beliefs
27) I would prefer to marry someone of my race/ethnicity
28) Must value/believe/practice family traditions
29) Must be well cultured and be proactive in trying to learn more about other cultures/cuisines’ foreign to you
30) Must have had a happy childhood and upbringing
31) Must believe in raising children such that as adults they can fulfill these requirements

Based on some of your comments I must say that I hope that didnt scare you away. If it does, Its ok I am not meant to date or marry everyone I meet. I agree with you, I may be limiting myself by placing this list, but please understand that I am not looking for those that feel insecure about themselves or those that simply cannot fulfill any of my requirements, I am just looking for that one wonderful woman that I can spend my life with and while she may not be on this site, I know she is out there somewhere waiting for me.

Ummmm….I recommend this man attend Christian Singles at his local church, but am sure the women would be more corrupted and devour this poor man beyond his desired requirements. Beware: A handshake could be the result of a rape charge. God Bless him!!!

11 Responses to “Does such a woman exist?”

  1. versipellusfenris April 23, 2012 at 11:21 AM #

    I thought I was happily married until I read this guy’s requirements and now I know I settled for a woman who was too short and didn’t like to cook enough. And why doesn’t my wife play football? I should have required that she play sports….

  2. pehayes4244 April 23, 2012 at 4:35 PM #

    Yeah, you fucked up royally!! Good cooking that not only should be a requirement but what wins every man’s heart.

  3. versipellusfenris April 23, 2012 at 9:07 PM #

    Well…eating seems to be the way to a woman’s so it seems only fair…

  4. John the Aussie June 4, 2012 at 9:17 AM #

    I got about halfway and couldn’t put up with the wanker any longer…

  5. twindaddy May 29, 2013 at 7:33 PM #

    What. The. Fuck.

  6. datingbitch May 29, 2013 at 7:39 PM #

    He thinks he’s GOD I guess. Can do no wrong. He should marrry a nun but even that wouldn’t work because her primary focus is GOD

  7. twindaddy May 29, 2013 at 7:56 PM #

    Dude’s definitely gonna be disappointed.

  8. kdaddy23 May 29, 2013 at 8:10 PM #

    Some dude really laid all this down? For real?

  9. datingbitch May 29, 2013 at 8:12 PM #

    Yup! This is a man’s entire profile the same dating website as I.

  10. kdaddy23 May 29, 2013 at 8:25 PM #

    Incredible… and insane.

  11. Valentine Logar May 30, 2013 at 12:18 AM #

    One hand? With fingers left over? Really…what a putz! I wonder, how is he going to prove a woman can bear children? Hasn’t had a miscarriage or abortion? Really?

    What an idiot!

Leave a Reply

