My Tits are a Legend in High School……

3 Jun

The auditorium was packed, the band was playing and I stood amongst my fellow high school cheerleaders during a pep rally. I was performing a cheer when I saw one of my classmates imitating me by stuffing tissue paper down his shirt. That was it, I had enough!! Some women may think I am blessed to have a small frame and LARGE natural breasts but I have always thought I was cursed with natural 36DD and it goes back to elementary school.

The curse of my large breasts began on my mother’s side whom have all had breast reductions. Yes, they may look great to you men but really they are a pain in my ASS!!! It’s hard to find a dress that accommodates both your waist AND breast size, a bathing suit with an underwire and you can never wear the cute strapless tops because you ALWAYS HAVE TO WEAR A FUCKING BRA!!!!

I was in the 6th grade when my male home room teacher approached me after pulling me aside beside from the rest of the class and said:

“Priscilla, you need to wear a bra.”

I was wearing a white turtle neck that day so perhaps my early development revealed too much. Then in middle school a rumor started that I stuffed my bra, also due to my cursed tits. One of my junior high teachers again pulled me aside after class and suggested I not wear a padded bra.

“I’m not,” I said lifting my shirt to show her.

There was a lot of heartache, pain and tears about these rumors in middle school and as a result, my mother transferred me to a different school in the middle of the year. In high school I tried out for the cheerleading squad, don’t know why, but I did, and made it. Some of my former classmates remembered the rumor in junior high and continued to carry out the legend. It was not a very good time for me in my life, it’s not like I could prove I DID NOT stuff my bra I thought.

Then that day, during the pep rally was when I had my breaking point. There is only so much I could take, and when I saw him in the stands stuffing tissue paper in his shirt I threw my pom-poms down, backed up to where the band was standing in front of the entire school and……….

Yes, I lifted the top of my cheerleading uniform and flashed the ENTIRE school.

Yeeeaaahhhh…..I was kinda expelled but at least I proved my point!!!

51 Responses to “My Tits are a Legend in High School……”

  1. diirrty June 3, 2012 at 4:52 PM #

    When I got notification of this post in my email, and I saw the title…l how could I not come to read it all! haha

  2. Cakes McCain June 3, 2012 at 4:52 PM #

    Standing ovation, girl! GOOD FOR YOU!!!!! xo

  3. theforgottenwife June 3, 2012 at 5:04 PM #

    Girl, I so feel your pain! I had a breast reduction about 8 years ago – best damn thing I ever did. I was a 36DD in high school as well and it caused me all kinds of issues. I was a cheerleader, too, but I didn’t do all that! Good on you!! 😉

  4. thedomnextdoor June 3, 2012 at 5:06 PM #

    GIMME A T! GIMME A…

  5. gettingnakedbehindthewall June 3, 2012 at 6:32 PM #

    you get a ton of nominations for awards but you so deserve them!!

    http://gettingnakedbehindthewall.wordpress.com/2012/06/03/i-cant-believe-i-was-nominated/

  6. Carolina Courtland June 3, 2012 at 7:01 PM #

    LMAO! I love your candidness about your dating life, high school, whatever.

  7. deanjbaker June 3, 2012 at 7:20 PM #

    I wouldn’t ‘expel’ you……

  8. What I Desired To Say June 3, 2012 at 8:46 PM #

    Never have I wanted to go to a pep rally more…

  9. lotusohms June 3, 2012 at 9:18 PM #

    Haha… People really don’t know how to judge fakies from the real ones… Hey, at least you’re not Dolly Parton.

  10. Sword-chinned bitch June 3, 2012 at 10:04 PM #

    You don’t get to hear the other side of having big breasts as often as you hear people scrambling to pay for surgery to get them…

  11. wwfd301 June 3, 2012 at 11:02 PM #

    OMG…I wish I had the brass balls you had in high school!!! Sorry you had so much of a hassle but you certainly took charge of the hands you were dealt!! You rock!

  12. vivianspunk June 3, 2012 at 11:47 PM #

    you go girl!! haha love the attitude!

  13. mrwordpressblogger June 4, 2012 at 12:05 AM #

    The point is this – they’re real and they are fantastic. Yes, this is who you think it is.

  14. smilesandhappiness June 4, 2012 at 4:59 AM #

    One of my best friends has the same problem. She hates running because they hurt, tops never really fit and men only want her for her big chest. I just wish she could give me a bit 😛

  15. datingbitch June 4, 2012 at 10:06 AM #

    OMG!!!!
    I love you!!!! I smile 🙂

  16. datingbitch June 4, 2012 at 10:09 AM #

    Okay, so I got a comment saying I am a FRAUD for stealing a cheerleading photo from the Miami Dolphins and passing it off as me. (It’s called google images keyword for cheerleader and big boobs. Never said it was me darlin.) My bloggers know what I look like, besides what high school would approve of a unform top with tits hanging out? Not to mention, she looks older than 15.
    Thanks for the comment Natalie
    🙂

  17. Jim Maher June 4, 2012 at 12:27 PM #

    Good on you. Take the power back from the bastards.

  18. datingbitch June 4, 2012 at 12:41 PM #

    That’s the whole point!! 🙂

  19. datingbitch June 4, 2012 at 12:42 PM #

    Hey well I had a standing ovation from the entire school but not the principal LOL.

  20. datingbitch June 4, 2012 at 12:43 PM #

    I’ve went to doctors to inquire about a breast reduction but technology has not improved with the scaring. After twenty years my mother’s scaring is just now fading.

  21. datingbitch June 4, 2012 at 12:44 PM #

    So I ask….what would you do??? LOL

  22. datingbitch June 4, 2012 at 12:45 PM #

    The funny thing is, my classmates don’t remember the “stuffing my bra rumor” but of course they remember me flashing the entire school LOL.

  23. datingbitch June 4, 2012 at 12:46 PM #

    Thanks…I love you!!! 🙂

  24. datingbitch June 4, 2012 at 12:47 PM #

    No but I did play Dolly in a play once LMAO!!!

  25. theforgottenwife June 4, 2012 at 12:58 PM #

    I didn’t have much scarring at all. Honestly, it’s all on the underneath. No it hasn’t improved that much, but damn – my neck and back thank me daily!!!

  26. fieara June 4, 2012 at 1:46 PM #

    Good for you. Expulsion? That’s really harsh- surely 2 days’ exclusion is enough? It must’ve felt awesome thiugh, I bet they were really surprised to realise the rumours were fake.

  27. lotusohms June 4, 2012 at 1:58 PM #

    Oh that’s too funny!

  28. deanjbaker June 4, 2012 at 2:16 PM #

    😉

  29. bossymoksie June 4, 2012 at 6:50 PM #

    You proved ’em wrong! They were just hatin.

  30. The Hook June 5, 2012 at 12:31 PM #

    You certainly know how to make a point, don’t you?

  31. datingbitch June 5, 2012 at 1:01 PM #

    Well….how else was I suppose to prove it LOL?

  32. tom June 5, 2012 at 11:47 PM #

    Wow, if you are stacked, you rule

  33. KatieButterflyWings June 6, 2012 at 3:06 AM #

    As a larger boobed girl myself (32DD) I can kind of relate to this, especially the bit about dresses.

    K xx

  34. duncanr June 6, 2012 at 9:21 AM #

    I can so relate to this post – I used to be accused of stuffing socks down my pants 😆

  35. Summer June 6, 2012 at 10:01 AM #

    I had the same issue growing up! Girls used to throw kleenex at me because everyone thought I was stuffing. And you’re right… nothing fits! I can’t wear dresses unless they are custom made because they won’t zip all the way up. An bra shopping is NEVER fun.

  36. JWo June 6, 2012 at 2:32 PM #

    I have to think they aren’t just a legend in high school.

    I’m pretty sure they are still legendary today. 😉

  37. kimbervale June 6, 2012 at 3:52 PM #

    Mine were too, but not for anything so epic! Just run-of-the-mill sluttiness over here…sigh. Way to go–I salute your cajones!

  38. howtoonlinedate June 8, 2012 at 10:26 AM #

    ahhh…i can relate, especially during those middle school formative years…but never flashed the school stadium (this makes you my hero :o))

  39. Nurse Anj June 8, 2012 at 7:43 PM #

    Wow, you are one brave girl! Hands down!

  40. Terri at Time To Be Inspired June 10, 2012 at 9:54 AM #

    I can so relate to what a pain is was growing up with “development”. I learned to sew at a young age because I was so frustrated over not being able to buy clothes that fit. I agree with theforgottenwife, go for the reduction. I had one 2 weeks after I was married and it was one of the best things I’ve ever done for myself. I just met a woman in her 60’s who had one done – she didn’t have time earlier (?). She’s THRILLED and can’t figure out why she waited. Don’t let that happen to you!

  41. argentumvulgaris June 12, 2012 at 3:23 PM #

    The principal was a Baptist

  42. mrwordpressblogger June 12, 2012 at 10:34 PM #

    Disagree on the reduction.

  43. Socialkenny June 14, 2012 at 9:34 AM #

    If you can’t produce pics of these allegedly legendary tits:then I think you should refrain from saying it.Just saying.

  44. datingbitch June 14, 2012 at 9:35 AM #

    Huh…use your imagination.

  45. Bob June 14, 2012 at 7:28 PM #

    If all your posts are this entertaining it looks like you’re getting a brand new groupie!

  46. datingbitch June 14, 2012 at 7:30 PM #

    Oh trust me, there is never a dull moment in my life!! 🙂

  47. Bob June 14, 2012 at 8:46 PM #

    So looking forward to more!

  48. eojonah5 July 3, 2013 at 9:40 AM #

    Lol!! magical!! put them up for your rights!

  49. Mimmy Jain July 5, 2013 at 3:19 AM #

    I really wish I’d had your guts when I was younger. Well done!

  50. SoundOfLaughter July 5, 2013 at 8:33 AM #

    Have you attended any High School reunions? I imagine they could pose for some humorous situations. Thanks for stopping by my blog.

  51. Mike Martinez July 7, 2013 at 11:33 AM #

    Man. I’m gay but now I want to see your tits! Lol. Well, I’m 75% gay but I round up. 😛

Leave a Reply

