My Dumbest Moment Ever…..

8 Jun

I’ve done a lot of stupid ass shit in my life but haven’t we all? Live and learn, right?

But there is one incident I did that makes me the dumbest fucking idiot of all and should have been broadcasted on the T.V. show “Cops.”

(NOTE: Please don’t drink and drive it kills, AND makes you look like a fucking idiot.)

Two months before my 21st birthday a friend bought me a six-pack of Budweiser beer. Half a beer made me tipsy so you can imagine what a WHOLE beer did to me. (Yeah those were the days.)

The list of my stupidity…..

1. I was STUPID for drinking and driving at 4:30AM

2. I was STUPID for traveling at 65mph in a 35mph zone

3. I was STUPID for jumping the curb and not paying better attention to the road

Now I have red and blue flashing lights behind me. Great, I thought as I pulled over. And of course my stupidity continues…..

4. I was STUPID for not hiding the six-pack of beer that firmly sat next to me in the passenger seat since I was under age

5. I was STUPID for not disregarding the beer bottle I was still drinking that sat in my lap

But what makes me the BIGGEST FUCKING IDIOT EVER was when…..

The officer approached my window, requested my driver’s license and insurance card and INSTEAD of reaching into my purse to give the officer this information I……..

Grabbed one of the beers sitting next to me, popped off the top, handed it to the officer with my dashing smile and said:

“Relax, have one on me,” as I cheered the bottle he was now holding with mine and chugged the rest of my beer.

Yeah, there was only one plea for me……FUCKING GUILTY!!!!

***Again, please do not drink and drive****

8 Responses to “My Dumbest Moment Ever…..”

  1. Sword-chinned bitch June 8, 2012 at 9:38 AM #

    At least you can plead being only so young — I could see myself doing something like this as well — even in my late twenties!

  2. theforgottenwife June 8, 2012 at 9:58 AM #

    You do realize that this moment made you a legend in the police department. A LEGEND!

  3. datingbitch June 8, 2012 at 10:10 AM #

    Yeah I seem to be a “Legend” in a lot of areas in my life LOL. At least I can say I haven’t lived a dull life!!

  4. Titillating Thoughts June 8, 2012 at 11:46 AM #

    What ended up happening because of it?

  5. datingbitch June 8, 2012 at 1:17 PM #

    Dont ask

  6. twindaddy June 8, 2012 at 6:16 PM #

    Bad idea, but funny story.

  7. fieara June 9, 2012 at 7:25 PM #

    Well, at least you weren’t over the blood-alcohol limit I would think if it was only one beer. It’s so cool you offered him the beer!! SO COOL!!! I once when I was 19 tried to go up to a police car and ask the police if he wanted a snog (I was really drunk) but my friends held me back. Your story is cooler though.

  8. John the Aussie June 13, 2012 at 8:03 PM #

    Ya bloody idiot… Next time ensure you have the premium beers…

Leave a Reply

